drucken nach oben

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Machold Jens 08442 65-10 Rathaus, Zi.Nr. 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jens.machold@wolnzach.de   jens.machold@wolnzach.de 
Brunner Helga 08442 65-22 Marienplatz 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: helga.brunner@wolnzach.de   helga.brunner@wolnzach.de 
Eisenmann Michaela 08442 65-28 Marienplatz 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marktserviceleitung@wolnzach.de   marktserviceleitung@wolnzach.de 
Fricke Michael 08442 65-21 Rathaus, Zi.Nr. 08 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michael.fricke@wolnzach.de   michael.fricke@wolnzach.de 
Graßl Anita 08442 65-14 Rathaus, Zi.Nr. 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anita.grassl@wolnzach.de   anita.grassl@wolnzach.de 
Grasl Gisela 08442 65-44 Rathaus, Zi.Nr. 06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gisela.grasl@wolnzach.de   gisela.grasl@wolnzach.de 
Hädrich Margit 08442 65-31 Rathaus, Zi.Nr. 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: margit.haedrich@wolnzach.de   margit.haedrich@wolnzach.de 
Heigl Michaela 08442 65-12 Rathaus, Zi.Nr. 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michaela.heigl@wolnzach.de   michaela.heigl@wolnzach.de 
Jauernik Ernst 08442 65-18 Marienplatz 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ernst.jauernik@wolnzach.de   ernst.jauernik@wolnzach.de 
Katona Conni 08442 65-32 Marienplatz 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: conni.katona@wolnzach.de   conni.katona@wolnzach.de 
Kling Jan 08442 65-47 Rathaus, Zi.Nr. 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jan.kling@wolnzach.de   jan.kling@wolnzach.de 
Kürzinger Franz 08442 65-25 Rathaus, Zi.Nr. 06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: franz.kuerzinger@wolnzach.de   franz.kuerzinger@wolnzach.de 
Merkle Julia 08442 65-16 Rathaus, Zi.Nr. 08 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: julia.merkle@wolnzach.de   julia.merkle@wolnzach.de 
Ottowitz Anita 08442 65-30 Rathaus, Zi.Nr. 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anita.ottowitz@wolnzach.de   anita.ottowitz@wolnzach.de 
Pfab Michael 08442 65-45 Rathaus, Zi.Nr. 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michael.pfab@wolnzach.de   michael.pfab@wolnzach.de 
Retzlaff Monika 08442 65-17 Rathaus, Zi.Nr. 03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: monika.retzlaff@wolnzach.de   monika.retzlaff@wolnzach.de 
Rieder Markus 08442 65-11 Rathaus, Zi.Nr. 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: markus.rieder@wolnzach.de   markus.rieder@wolnzach.de 
Schalk Maria 08442 65-24 Rathaus, Zi.Nr. 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: maria.schalk@wolnzach.de   maria.schalk@wolnzach.de 
Schechinger Claudia 08442 65-42 Marienplatz 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: claudia.schechinger@wolnzach.de   claudia.schechinger@wolnzach.de 
Schneider Doris 08442 65-29 Rathaus, Zi.Nr. 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: doris.schneider@wolnzach.de   doris.schneider@wolnzach.de 
Wagner Andrea 08442 65-39 Marienplatz 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marktserviceleitung@wolnzach.de   marktserviceleitung@wolnzach.de 
Weger Roswitha 08442 65-27 Rathaus, Zi.Nr. 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: roswitha.weger@wolnzach.de   roswitha.weger@wolnzach.de 
Weiß Doris 08442 65-26 Rathaus, Zi.Nr. 18 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: doris.weiss@wolnzach.de   doris.weiss@wolnzach.de 
Wendl Gertrud 08442 65-20 Rathaus, Zi.Nr. 18 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gerdi.wendl@wolnzach.de   gerdi.wendl@wolnzach.de 
Widmann Hans 08442 65-23 Rathaus, Zi.Nr. 03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hans.widmann@wolnzach.de   hans.widmann@wolnzach.de 
Wiegartner Georg 08442 65-15 Rathaus, Zi.Nr. 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: georg.wiegartner@wolnzach.de   georg.wiegartner@wolnzach.de 
Winter Konrad 08442 65-38 Rathaus, Zi.Nr. 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: konrad.winter@wolnzach.de   konrad.winter@wolnzach.de 
Wolf Vera 08442 65-42 Marienplatz 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marktserviceleitung@wolnzach.de   marktserviceleitung@wolnzach.de